I’m blogging from a bar in Helsinki but only drinking tea because alcohol is too expensive. Any donations from readers of this blog via PayPal will be gratefully accepted so that I can remain in the state of inebriation to which I am accustomed. I spent the morning at a police station after my flat was burgled. Then it was over to the Helsinki Collegium, where I have a visiting research post, to listen to a talk about Heidegger and the Matrix. Really. I will see if I can upload it. Heidegger features in the Sherlock Holmes mystery the Adventure of the Priory School, where he comes to a sticky end.

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

